Logo-6

Special Interest Tribes

The Be.Witching Tribe

Join Us On A Journey That Will Initiate You Into The Mysteries And Pleasures Of All Things Astrology, Magic, Ritual And More.

💜 ET Timezone

Weekly on a Thursday
Time: 10:30pm to 11:30pm ET

💜 AEST Timezone

Weekly on a Friday
Time: 12:30pm to 1:30pm AEST

Spiritual Empire Builders Tribe

The Spiritual Empire Builders Tribe Is A Transformative Community Dedicated To Nurturing Spiritual Entrepreneurs In The New Aquarian Age.

💜 CST Timezone

Weekly on a Sunday
Time: 5.30pm to 6:30pm CST

💜 AEST Timezone

Weekly on a Monday
Time: 8.30am to 9:30am AEST

Tune Ups for Body, Mind and Spirit

For Those Who Seek To Relieve Muscular Pain From Stress, Injury, Emotions Or Other Causes.

💜 ET Timezone

 2nd & 4th Tuesday of Each Month
Time: 6.00pm to 7.00pm ET

💜 AU Timezone

2nd & 4th Wednesday of Each Month
Time: 8.00am to 9.00am AEST

Embracing Digital Technology

A Place Where You Can Learn, Share And Grow In Your Relationship With Digital Technology.

💜 MT Timezone

Every Two Weeks on Monday
Time: 4.30pm to 5.30pm MT

💜 AEST Timezone

Every Two Weeks on Tuesday
Time: 8.30am to 9.30am AEST

 

Sounds of the Soul

This Is Where You Can Move Through The Layers Of Suppression Into Being Your Souls Pure Expression.

💜 ET Timezone

Weekly on a Monday
Time: 4.00pm to 5:00pm CST

💜 AEST Timezone

Weekly on a Tuesday
Time: 7.00am to 8:00am AEST

Your Inner Oracle

 Unlock The Answers Within You And Start Understanding The Amazing Being That You Are

💜 ET Timezone

Held The First & Third Monday of Each Month
Time: 8.30pm to 9.30pm ET

💜 AU Timezone

Held The First & Third Tuesday of Each Month
Time: 10.30am to 11.30am AEST

 

The Power Of Enquiry: Conversations That Count

“Are you tired of surface-level conversations that don’t really challenge your thinking?”

💜 EDT Timezone

Every Second Monday
Time: 4.00am to 5:00am EDT

💜 AEST Timezone

Every Second Monday
Time: 6.00pm to 7:00pm AEST

Becoming Your Own Best Friend

“Cultivate A Positive Relationship With Yourself & Develop The Ability To Enjoy Your Own Company.”

💜 EDT Timezone

Weekly on a Friday
Time: 8.00pm to 9:00pm EDT

💜 AEST Timezone

Weekly on a Saturday
Time: 10.00am to 11:00am AEST

Empowering You To Live Your Best Life

“Empowering You Tribe Is A Safe Space For You To Discover Who You Truly Are, Your Purpose And True Potential To Create The Life You Choose And Love.”

💜 ET Timezone

2nd & 4th Tuesday of the Month
Time: 7.30pm to 8:30pm ET

💜 AEST Timezone

2nd & 4th Wednesday of the Month
Time: 9.30am to 10:30am AEST

Breakthrough The BS Barriers

“Breakthrough The BS Barriers Tribe Helps To Uncover Your True Greatness And Enjoy Life-Satisfaction Way Beyond What You Have Now”

💜 HKT Timezone

Weekly on a Thursday
Time: 9.00am to 10:00am HKT

💜 AEST Timezone

Weekly on a Thursday
Time: 11.00am to 12:00am AEST

The Path To Self-Esteem

“Joining The Path to Self-Esteem Tribe provides tools and support for building self-confidence, self-worth, and positive self-image.”

💜 PT Timezone

Held The Second & Fourth Monday of Each Month
Time: 3.00pm to 4.00pm PST

💜 AEST Timezone

Held The Second & Fourth Tuesday of Each Month
Time: 8.00am to 9.00am AEST

 

The Magical Playground: Where You Become More YOU

Our Tribe Is A Place Where You Matter And You Belong. You’ll Develop The Courage To Show Up Authentically, Feel Safe To Be Seen For Who You Really Are.

💜 PT Timezone
2nd & 4th Thursday of the Month
Time: 2.00pm to 3.00pm PT

💜 AEST Timezone
2nd & 4th Friday of the Month
Time: 7.00am to 8.00am AEST