Sacred U is a Community where you get to connect with people like you

Community Connections

Book Event

Community Connection
$
Available Tickets: 100
The Community Connection ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Community Connections

One of the underlying needs of people all over the world is to experience Connection.
Deeper Connections with ourselves, with each other and with Community.
As Our Sacred Community believes that no person should have to be alone, we would like to invite all our Community Members to join us to connect with other Heart-Centered Members.
An opportunity to get to know our each other, to have fun and to belong.

Simply. Truthfully. Without Judgement.

Connecting with a new community can feel awkward and move us outside our comfort zone, especially if we feel alone.
Our Sacred Community would love every member at our events to feel welcomed and a valued part.
So let’s chat, connect and make some great friends
No person deserves to suffer alone in our community.
See you there
With Blessings

Community Connections will be held each month on:
1st Friday 6pm AEDT or 1st Thursday 11pm PT
2nd Sunday 12pm AEDT or 2nd Saturday 5.00pm PT
3rd Tuesday 8am AEDT or 3rd Monday 1pm PT

4th Wednesday 7am AEDT  or Tuesday 12pm PT

RSVP to receive the zoom details;

Date

Feb 03 2023

Time

AEDT
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Feb 02 - 03 2023
  • Time: 11:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location

Zoom

Category
Sophia Soul

Host

Sophia Soul
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 03 2023

Time

AEDT
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Date: Feb 02 - 03 2023
  • Time: 11:00 pm - 12:00 am

Location

Zoom

Community Connections

One of the underlying needs of people all over the world is to experience Connection.
Deeper Connections with ourselves, with each other and with Community.
As Our Sacred Community believes that no person should have to be alone, we would like to invite all our Community Members to join us to connect with other Heart-Centered Members.
An opportunity to get to know our each other, to have fun and to belong.

Simply. Truthfully. Without Judgement.

Connecting with a new community can feel awkward and move us outside our comfort zone, especially if we feel alone.
Our Sacred Community would love every member at our events to feel welcomed and a valued part.
So let’s chat, connect and make some great friends
No person deserves to suffer alone in our community.
See you there
With Blessings

Community Connections will be held each month on:
1st Friday 6pm AEDT or 1st Thursday 11pm PT
2nd Sunday 12pm AEDT or 2nd Saturday 5.00pm PT
3rd Tuesday 8am AEDT or 3rd Monday 1pm PT

4th Wednesday 7am AEDT  or Tuesday 12pm PT

RSVP to receive the zoom details;

Sophia Soul

Host

Sophia Soul
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *