Logo-6

Inspire, Innovate, Ignite
Conversations that Count
Participants Form

Inspire, Innovate, Ignite – Conversations that Count

We are seeking anyone who would like to join our Panel Discussions and share innovative, self-empowerment tips that will enrich lives and ignite deep conversations amongst guests who join in live.

 This series is designed to bring people from around the world
together to discuss topics at a deeper level, 
live on Facebook, LinkedIn and YouTube.

Step One.

Check out the Panel Discussions List below to see if there are any discussions you would like to participate in.

Step Two.

Fill in the Form below and submit it to show your interest in being a Participant in the Panel Discussions.

Step Three.

Once you submit the Participation Form you will be redirected to the Panel Discussion page where you can choose the panels you wish to join and pay the Admin Fee.
There will be a USD$20.00 Admin Fee for each Panel Discussion that you choose to accept. Payable upon Check Out after you have chosen your Panel Discussion. (Free for Tribe Hosts in Our Sacred Community)
Admin Fee includes promotion of your 3 links on a minimum of 5 different platforms during the live Panel Discussion, creation of promotional material as well creating ten events on various platforms with your website link included in the description.

PLEASE CHECK THE TIMES & ONLY BOOK TOPICS THAT YOU ARE AVAILABLE FOR

AS THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS GIVEN IF YOU GET THE TIMES WRONG.
(CLICK ON THIS LINK FOR A TIME ZONE CONVERTOR)

Participation Form

Panel Discussions List

01/ Life Affirmations Series: Birthing Celebration

July 5th at 8-9pm ET

July 6th at 10-11am AEST

Open for All

02/ Magical Thinking
The Path to Dreams or Destruction?

July 6th at 5-6pm PDT

July 7th at 10-11am AEST

Open for Women Only

03/ Your Energy – Your Business

July 10th at 6-7pm PT
July 11th at 11am-12pm AEST
THIS PANEL IS CLOSED

04/ The Ego’s Role in Self-Transformation Overcoming Limiting Beliefs & Embracing Authenticity

July 13th at 7-8pm PT

July 14th at 12-1pm AEST
Open for All

05/ Honouring Our Inner Children – The Happy Child

July 15th at 4.30-5.30am IST

July 15th 9-10am AEST
Open for All

06/ Emotional Mindfulness: Unlocking Your Potential with Awareness

 July 19th at 9-10am GMT

July 19th at 7-8pm AEST

Open for All

07/ Speaking Your Truth To Yourself & Others

July 20th at 6-7pm ET

July 21st at 8-9am AEST

THIS PANEL IS CLOSED

08/ Barriers To Meaningful Conversations

July 23rd at 7-8pm PT

July 24th at 12-1pm AEST

Open for All

 

09/ Life Affirmations Series: Celebrating Challenge vs Failure

July 26th at 8-9pm ET

July 27th at 10-11am AEST

THIS PANEL IS CLOSED

 

10/ Re-Awakening the Wonder of Life

Aug 1st at 5-6pm PT

Aug 2nd at 10-11am AEST

Open for All

11/ The Language of Energy

Aug 3rd at 7-8pm PT

Aug 4th at 12-1pm AEST

Open for All

12/ Emotionally Resilient: Strengthening Your Mindset for Success

Aug 9th at 9-10am GMT

Aug 9th at 7-8pm AEST

Open for All

13/ Connection Between The Inner World & Outer World To Gain Freedom in Life

Aug 10th at 6-7pm ET

Aug 11th at 8-9am AEST

Open for All

14/ Client Attraction Using Human Design

 Aug 14th at 6-7pm PT

Aug 15th at 11am-12pm AEST

Open for Women Only

15/ Life Affirmations Series: Birthing Joy Out of Darkness

Aug 16th at 8-9pm ET

Aug 17th at 10-11am AEST

PANEL IS CLOSED

16/ Honoring Our Inner Children – The Sad & Confused Child

 Aug 19th at 4.30-5.30am IST

Aug 19th 9-10am AEST
Open for All

17/ How Does One Listen?

Aug 20th at 7-8pm PT

Aug 21st at 12-1pm AEST

Open for All

18/ Are the Voices in Your Head Friend or Foe?

Aug 22nd at 8-9pm ET

Aug 23rd at 10-11am AEST
Open for Women Only

19/ From Victim to Victor: How to Empower Yourself by Taking Ownership of Your Life

Aug 24th at 7-8pm PT

Aug 25th at 12-1pm AEST
THIS PANEL IS CLOSED

20/ Emotional Intelligence: Techniques for Thriving in Any Situation

Aug 30th at 9-10am GMT

Aug 30th at 7-8pm AEST

Open for All

21/ The Four Agreements – Building Blocks to Connect Within

Aug 31st at 5-6pm PT

Sept 1st at 10-11am AEST

Open for Women Only

22/ Who Would You Be Without Your Story

Sept 4th at 7-8pm PT

Sept 5th at 12-1pm AEST

Open for All

23/ Life Affirmations Series Celebrating Transitioning Between Lives.

Sept 6th at 8-9pm ET

Sept 7th at 10-11am AEST

Open for All

 

24/ Do Dreams Determine Destiny? Why?

Sept 10th at 7-8pm PT

Sept 11th at 12-1pm AEST
Open for All

25/ How Can You Tap Into The Fluid Motion Of Your Body?

Sept 12th at 8-9pm ET

Sept 13th at 10-11am AEST
Open for Women Only

26/ The Relationship Between Mental Health & Your Inner World State

Sept 14th at 6-7pm ET

Sept 15th at 8-9am AEST
Open for All

27/ Creating A New Vibration About Money

Sept 18th at 6-7pm PT

Sept 19th at 11am-12pm AEST

Open for Women Only

28/ Emotional Empowerment: Transform Your Life for Joyful Living

Sept 27th at 9-10am GMT

Sept 27th at 7-8pm AEST
Open for All

29/ Co-Creating Global Harmony

Sept 26th at 5-6pm PT

Sept 27th at 10-11am AEST
Open for All

30/ Taming Your Inner Critic – Who Is In Charge On The Inside?

Sept 28th at 5-6pm PT

Sept 29th at 10-11am AEST
THIS PANEL IS CLOSED

PLEASE REMEMBER TO FILL IN THE FORM & PRESS SUBMIT BEFORE CHOOSING YOUR PANELS.